SuperSport Schools Plus

List of Centuries at the Khaya Majola Week (1994-2016)

By Hannes Nienaber , in Cricket | News , at 2013-12-11 Tags: ,


182Rilee RossouwFree State vs. Kei2006Limited Overs
179Jaco BooysenEasterns vs. Free State2002Limited Overs
160Andrea AgathagelouNorth West vs. SWD2007Limited Overs
143Jacques RudolphNorth Gauteng vs. Gauteng1999Limited Overs
141Andrea AgathagelouNorth West vs. Mpumalanga2008Time Cricket
140Francois le ClusNortherns vs. Kei2004Limited Overs
138Jiveshan PillayKZN Inland vs Namibia2016Limited Overs
138Waldo LateganSWD vs. Limpopo      2006Limited Overs
137Andries GousFree State vs. Mpumalanga2011Limited Overs
135*Kelly SmutsEastern Province vs. Boland2008Time Cricket
134Christopher SchreuderFree State vs Eastern Province2016Limited Overs
134Jarryd LookwhyEastern Province vs Easterns2016Limited Overs
133*Raynard van TonderFree State vs Eastern Province2016Time Cricket
133*Rilee RossouwFree State vs. Eastern Province2007Limited Overs
131Pieter MalanNortherns vs. KZN Inland2006Limited Overs
130*Cody ChettyKwaZulu-Natal vs. Limpopo2008Time Cricket
129Fanie BooysenMpumalanga vs. Free State2008Time Cricket
128GM BruwerGriqualand West vs. KZN Inland2012Time Cricket
128Bruce HughesKwaZulu-Natal vs. Griqualand West1994Limited Overs
126*Rubin HermannNortherns vs. KwaZulu-Natal2015Limited Overs
126Craig SaundersKZN Inland vs. Limpopo2008Time Cricket
125G CilliersGauteng B vs. Easterns1996Limited Overs
125Lotle SeseleFree State vs. Kei2006Limited Overs
123Clyde FortuinWestern Province vs. KwaZulu-Natal2013Limited Overs
123Colin IngramEastern Province vs. Boland2001Limited Overs
122Richard LeviWestern Province vs. Mpumalanga2004Limited Overs
120*Benjamin HendersonBoland vs Limpopo2016Time Cricket
119*Rudi HillermanKZN Country Districts vs. Kei2003Limited Overs
119*Kelly SmutsEastern Province vs. Free State2007Limited Overs
118Quinton de KockGauteng vs. Namibia2010Time Cricket
117Vaughn van JaarsveldGauteng vs. KwaZulu-Natal2003Limited Overs
117Cloete BuitedachLimpopo vs. Easterns2009Limited Overs
116Graeme SmithGauteng vs. Western Province1999Limited Overs
116Brett ThompsonEastern Province vs. Free State2005Limited Overs
116Bruce KrugerKwaZulu-Natal vs. Eastern Province2009Time Cricket
115*David BunnNortherns vs. KZN Inland2010Time Cricket
115Jurie SnymanEasterns vs. Limpopo2012Limited Overs
114Van ZylSA Country Districts vs. Gauteng B1999Limited Overs
113*Werner MoolmanWestern Province B vs. Border B1997Limited Overs
113Hamilton MasakadzaZimbabwe vs. Western Province2000Limited Overs
113Matt HullettKZN Inland vs. Easterns2009Time Cricket
112*Ryan RickeltonGauteng vs. KZN Inland2014Limited Overs
112Quinton de KockGauteng vs. Eastern Province2010Time Cricket
112Richard GouveiaKwaZulu-Natal vs. North West2007Limited Overs
112Christopher BiggsEastern Province vs. Northens1997Limited Overs
112Glen AddicottKZN Mynahs vs. Northern Province2001Limited Overs
111*Peter GrantKwaZulu-Natal vs. Western Province2002Limited Overs
111Brett TuckerGauteng vs. Border1997Limited Overs
110*Graeme van BuurenNortherns vs. Easterns2008Limited Overs
110*Mangi MosehleEasterns vs. Limpopo2007Limited Overs
110*Zander de BruynTransvaal vs. Natal1994Time Cricket
110Jarred AlderEasterns vs Boland2016Limited Overs
109Paul BarnardBoland vs Gauteng2016Limited Overs
109Daniël GrieselMpumalanga vs. Griqualand West2013Time Cricket
109André de LangeFree State vs. Gauteng2001Limited Overs
108*John MareeFS Country Districts vs. Limpopo2003Limited Overs
108Tristan McLarenGauteng B vs. Western Transvaal1994Limited Overs
108Chad BaxterEastern Province vs. Western Province2000Limited Overs
107*Anthony DakinEastern Province vs. Northern Cape2015T20
107*Danie RossouwNortherns vs. KwaZulu-Natal2013Limited Overs
106Mitchell van BuurenGauteng vs KwaZulu-Natal2016Time Cricket
106O’KellySA Country Districts vs. SWD2002Limited Overs
106Dumisa MakalimaBorder vs. SA Country Districts1997Limited Overs
105*Chris BenjaminEastern Province vs Free State2016Limited Overs
105*Andrea AgathagelouNorth West vs. Boland2008Time Cricket
105*Pieter MalanMpumalanga vs. SWD2005Limited Overs
105Brandon LouwSWD vs. Limpopo2008Limited Overs
105Van NiekerkNorth Gauteng B vs. Gauteng B1999Limited Overs
105Preston MommsenKZN Inland vs. Easterns2005Limited Overs
105Kevin BennetEastern Province vs. Free State2005Limited Overs
105AB de VilliersNorth Gauteng vs. Eastern Province2000Limited Overs
104*Wiaan MulderGauteng vs SWD2016T20
104*Jean du PlessisSWD vs Northern Cape2016Time Cricket
104*Michael WeldonEasterns vs. Border2015Limited Overs
104Louis GeldenhuysEasterns vs Western Province2016Time Cricket
104Emile GelderbloomWP B vs. Free State B1996Limited Overs
104Sonnyboy LetsheleGauteng vs. North Gauteng1999Limited Overs
104Sean KristalBoland vs. Zimbabwe2002Limited Overs
104Pieter MalanMpumalanga vs. Limpopo2005Limited Overs
104Josh RichardsNortherns vs. Border2009Time Cricket
103*Marius CoetzeeEasterns vs. Limpopo2007Limited Overs
103Piet van VuurenFree State vs. Eastern Province1994Limited Overs
103Neil de BruinGriqualand West vs. Kei2004Limited Overs
103Preston MommsenKZN Inland vs. Boland2005Limited Overs
103Dawid MalanBoland vs. KZN Inland2005Limited Overs
103Richard GouveiaKwaZulu-Natal vs. Northerns2006Limited Overs
103M WallerWestern Province B vs. Eastern Transvaal1994Time Cricket
103D PerryKZN Mynahs vs. Northern Province2000Limited Overs
102*Byron HaycockSWD vs. Free State2010Time Cricket
102*Tiaan CloeteBoland vs. North West2008Time Cricket
102Willam HantamSA Country Districts vs. USSA u172000Limited Overs
102Nicholas LockyerEasterns vs. Eastern Province2010Time Cricket
102Sharad MandanEasterns vs. Free State2002Limited Overs
102Jon KentKwaZulu-Natal vs. Eastern Province1997Limited Overs
101*Ruan HaasbroekNorth West vs. Border2015Time Cricket
101*Wesley LandsdaleGauteng vs. Boland2007Limited Overs
101*Murray CoetzeeNortherns vs. Free State2011Time Cricket
101*SmithSA u17 vs. Griqualand West1998Limited Overs
101Matthew BreetzkeEastern Province vs Easterns2016Limited Overs
101Rivaldo MoonsamyNortherns vs. Eastern Province2014Limited Overs
101Bradley BoppEastern Province vs. Border2013Limited Overs
101Willie LüesNortherns vs. SWD2008Time Cricket
101Brandon LouwSWD vs. KZN Inland2008Limited Overs
101AB de VilliersNorth Gauteng vs. Zimbabwe2002Limited Overs
101Graham BothaFree State vs. Zimbabwe1999Limited Overs
101Bruce HughesKwaZulu-Natal vs. Free State1994Limited Overs
101RossSA u17 vs. Border B1998Limited Overs
101Gladwin PonelaNortherns vs. Kei2004Limited Overs
101Laden GamietBorder vs. Free State1995Limited Overs
100*Greg OldfieldKZN Inland vs. North West2012Limited Overs
100*Kyle VerreyneWestern Province vs. Free State2014Time Cricket
100*Pat LambieKZN Inland vs. Limpopo2008Time Cricket
100*Craig ThyssenEastern Province vs. Easterns2002Limited Overs
100*Vernon PhilanderWestern Province vs. Free State2003Limited Overs
100Joshua RichardsGauteng vs Northerns2016Limited Overs
100Michael AlexanderKwaZulu-Natal vs. Border2008Time Cricket
100Justin OntongBoland vs. Free State1997Limited Overs
100Marthinus OttoGauteng vs. Easterns1998Limited Overs
100French GeldenhuysNorth Gauteng vs. KwaZulu-Natal2000Limited Overs
100Pieter FerreiraSA Country Districts vs. USSA u172000Limited Overs
100AB de VilliersNorth Gauteng vs. Free State2001Limited Overs
100Avinash KalkerpersadKZN Country Districts vs. Kei2003Limited Overs
100Johann SmitEasterns vs. Eastern Province2012Time Cricket
100G JonesNatal Mynahs vs. Western Transvaal1994Time Cricket
Hannes Nienaber