SuperSport Schools Plus

NWU Puk 16 Series fixtures for 2014

By Hannes Nienaber , in Rugby | News , at 2014-02-14

Who will be crowned champions of the NWU Puk 16 Series for 2014? Bekker Landbou from Magaliesburg, Vryburg HS, Oosterland and Volksrust will all be contenders for the title. Bekker is drawn in Group C with Fochville, Alberton High and Overvaal. Vryburg is in Group D with Wolmaransstad, Schoonspruit of Klerksdorp and Schweizer-Reneke.

In Group A Stoffberg, Delmas, Oosterland and Pretoria-Noord will take each other on, while Ferrum, Volksrust, Secunda en Piet Retief will fight out for a spot in the knockout-stages of the competition in Group B. The final will be decided on 12 April, while the semi-finals will take place on 21 March.

The fixtures:

1 March 2014

Stoffberg vs. Delmas
Oosterland vs. Pretoria Noord
Fochville vs. Bekker Landbou
Overvaal vs. Alberton High
Ferrum vs. Volksrust
Piet Retief vs. Secunda
Vryburg vs. Wolmaransstad
Schoonspruit vs. Schweizer-Reneke

8 March 2014

Oosterland vs. Stoffberg
Pretoria-Noord vs. Delmas
Overvaal vs. Fochville
Bekker Landbou vs. Alberton High
Piet Retief vs. Ferrum
Secunda vs. Volksrust
Schoonspruit vs. Vryburg
Schweizer-Reneke vs. Wolmaransstad

15 March 2014

Pretoria-Noord vs. Stoffberg
Delmas vs. Oosterland
Bekker Landbou vs. Overvaal
Alberton High vs. Fochville
Volksrust vs. Piet Retief
Secunda vs. Ferrum
Wolmaransstad vs. Schoonspruit
Schweizer-Reneke vs. Vryburg

Hannes Nienaber
error: Sorry ol' chap, those shenanigans are not permissible.